0.8.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Successfully deleted %(count)d items.
zh: 成功刪除 %(count)d 項

en: Delete selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
zh: 刪除已選: %(verbose_name_plural)s

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Did not understand moving instruction.
zh: 無法執行移動

en: Objects have disappeared, try again.
zh: 物件已消失，請再試一次

en: No permission
zh: 沒有權限

en: Database error: %s
zh: 資料庫錯誤: %s

en: %s has been successfully moved.
zh: 已成功移動 %s

en: move node before node
zh: 往前移

en: move node to child position
zh: 移至下一層

en: move node after node
zh: 往後移

en: Collapse tree
zh: 收起關聯樹

en: Expand tree
zh: 展開關聯樹

en: All
zh: 全部

en: First child
zh: 第一子節點

en: Last child
zh: 最後子節點

en: Left sibling
zh: 同層左節點

en: Right sibling
zh: 同層右節點

en: Invalid parent
zh: 無效的父節點

en: Cannot insert a node which has already been saved.
zh: 無法加入已存在的節點

en: An invalid position was given: %s.
zh: 無效的位置: %s

en: A node may not be made a sibling of itself.
zh: 節點無法指定自己成為自己同層節點

en: A node may not be made a child of itself.
zh: 節點無法指定自己成為自己的子節點

en: A node may not be made a child of any of its descendants.
zh: 節點無法指定自己成為子節點的子節點

en: A node may not be made a sibling of any of its descendants.
zh: 節點無法指定自己成為子節點的同層節點

en: register() expects a Django model class argument
zh: register() 需要一個Django模型類別的參數

en:  By %(filter_title)s
zh:  %(filter_title)s

en: full_tree_for_model tag was given an invalid model: %s
zh: full_tree_for_model 標籤被指定到無效的資料庫模型: %s

en: drilldown_tree_for_node tag was given an invalid model: %s
zh: drilldoen_tree_for_node 標籤被指定到無效的資料庫模型: %s

en: drilldown_tree_for_node tag was given an invalid model field: %s
zh: drilldoen_tree_for_node 標籤被指定到無效的欄位: %s

en: %s tag requires three arguments
zh: %s 標籤需要三個參數

en: second argument to %s tag must be 'as'
zh: %s 標籤的第二個參數需為'as'

en: %s tag requires either three, seven or eight arguments
zh: %s 標籤需要3或7或8個參數

en: if seven arguments are given, fourth argument to %s tag must be 'with'
zh: %s 標籤傳入7個參數時，第4個需為'with'

en: if seven arguments are given, sixth argument to %s tag must be 'in'
zh: %s 標籤傳入7個參數時，第6個需為'in'

en: if eight arguments are given, fourth argument to %s tag must be 'cumulative'
zh: %s 標籤傳入8個參數時，第4個需為'cumulative'

en: if eight arguments are given, fifth argument to %s tag must be 'count'
zh: %s 標籤傳入8個參數時，第5個需為'count'

en: if eight arguments are given, seventh argument to %s tag must be 'in'
zh: %s 標籤傳入8個參數時，第7個需為'in'

en: %s tag requires a queryset
zh: %s 標籤需要查詢集

en: Node %s not in depth-first order
zh: 節點 %s 不在深度優先次序中
